Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

The Man Who Fell to Earth Season 1
7.7/10 by 109 users
Title:The Man Who Fell to Earth
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2022-04-24
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Overview: An extraterrestrial alien arrives on Earth at a turning point in human evolution and must confront his own past to determine our future.
Stars: Chiwetel Ejiofor (Faraday), Naomie Harris (Justin Falls), Annelle Olaleye (Molly Falls), Clarke Peters (Josiah Falls), Bill Nighy (Thomas Jerome Newton), Jimmi Simpson (Spencer Clay), Sonya Cassidy (Edie Flood), Joana Ribeiro (Lisa Dominguez), Rob Delaney (Hatch Flood), Kate Mulgrew (Drew Finch)