Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

The Man Who Fell to Earth Season 1 Episode 10 : The Man Who Sold The World
8/10 by 1 users
Title:The Man Who Fell to Earth
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2022-07-03
Season Number: 1
Episodes Number: 10
Overview: The epic finale, when all secrets are revealed, only to be replaced by deeper mysteries.
Stars: Chiwetel Ejiofor (Faraday), , Naomie Harris (Justin Falls), , Annelle Olaleye (Molly Falls), , Clarke Peters (Josiah Falls), , Bill Nighy (Thomas Jerome Newton), , Jimmi Simpson (Spencer Clay), , Sonya Cassidy (Edie Flood), , Joana Ribeiro (Lisa Dominguez), , Rob Delaney (Hatch Flood), , Kate Mulgrew (Drew Finch),