Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Animal Kingdom Season 1
7.769/10 by 362 users
Title:Animal Kingdom
Genre: Crime, Drama
Air Date: 2016-06-14
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Overview: 17-year-old Joshua "J" Cody moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine "Smurf" Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious "baby" of the family.
Stars: Finn Cole (Joshua "J" Cody), Shawn Hatosy (Andrew "Pope" Cody), Ben Robson (Craig Cody), Jake Weary (Deran Cody)

All Episodes on season 1


Episode 1 : Pilot

June 14, 2016
Dead to Me

Episode 4 : Dead to Me

June 28, 2016
Child Care

Episode 6 : Child Care

July 12, 2016
Man In

Episode 8 : Man In

July 26, 2016
Judas Kiss

Episode 9 : Judas Kiss

August 02, 2016