Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
7.962/10 by 3189 users
Title:Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery
First Air Date: 1999-09-20
Last Air Date: 2023-02-02
Number of Seasons: 24
Number of Episodes: 532
Runtime: 43 min
Overview: In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.
Stars: Mariska Hargitay (Olivia Benson), Peter Scanavino (Dominick 'Sonny' Carisi Jr.), Ice-T (Odafin 'Fin' Tutuola)