Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Robinson Season 12
5.6/10 by 11 users
Genre: Reality
Air Date: 2009-11-21
Season Number: 12
Total Episodes: 1
Overview: Expedition Robinson is a Swedish reality television program in which contestants are put into survival situations, and a voting process eliminates one person each episode until a winner is determined. The format was developed in 1994 by Charlie Parsons for a United Kingdom TV production company called Planet 24, but the Swedish debut in 1997 was the first production to actually make it to television.

All Episodes on season 12

Episode 1

Episode 1 : Episode 1

November 21, 2009